Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Steven 'ASBO' Corrigan

Full Back
W 6 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Biography: IXV 2011-
All appearances (14)
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 14:30
h
Pre-season
L
  • Try ( '13 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
  • Try ( '15 )
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2014
Mon 1 Dec, 14:00
a
L
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '80 )
February 2015
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '13 , '20 , '71 )
  • Player of the Match ( '82 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors