Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Ryan 'Kevin' Orchard

Loose-head Prop
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
All appearances (11)
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2012
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
April 2013
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors