Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Peter "Bradders" Bradley

Second Row
W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
September 2011
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
L
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2011
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '36 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2012
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors