Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Peter "Bradders" Bradley

Second Row
W 10 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
All appearances (18)
September 2010
Sat 11 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 18 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2010
Sat 2 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2010
Sat 13 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 20 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
December 2010
Sat 11 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
January 2011
Sat 15 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 22 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 29 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2011
Sat 5 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
March 2011
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2011
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors