Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Harry Bower

Second Row
W 4 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
3
Try
1
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Previous clubs: Bourne RUFC, BGS
All appearances (13)
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 14:30
h
Pre-season
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2014
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors