Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Gareth "Chuzzle" Silverwood

Tight-head Prop
W 5 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Biography: IXV Captain 2013-15
All appearances (18)
September 2011
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2011
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '18 )
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2012
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors