Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Gareth "Chuzzle" Silverwood

Tight-head Prop
W 7 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men , Vets VX [Dinosaurs]
Biography: IXV Captain 2013-15
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 14:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '11 , '35 )
December 2014
Mon 1 Dec, 14:00
a
L
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2015
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors