Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Gareth "Chuzzle" Silverwood

Tight-head Prop
W 11 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
22
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Biography: IXV Captain 2013-15
All appearances (22)
September 2010
Sat 11 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2010
Sat 2 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2010
Sat 13 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 20 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2010
Sat 11 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2011
Sat 8 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 22 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 29 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2011
Sat 5 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 26 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2011
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2011
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors