Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Gareth "Chuzzle" Silverwood

Tight-head Prop
W 6 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
2
Try
1
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men , Vets VX [Dinosaurs]
Biography: IXV Captain 2013-15
All appearances (14)
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2012
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Fri 30 Nov, 19:30
a
W
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
April 2013
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors