Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Guy Cunningham

Full Back
W 7 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
79
Try
4
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Previous clubs: Stamford College RFC
Biography: IXV 2011-15
IXV Captain 2015-
All appearances (18)
September 2014
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
  • Conversion ( '50 , '75 )
  • Penalty ( '79 )
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '16 )
  • Conversion ( '19 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '80 )
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '12 , '16 , '18 , '23 , '36 , '45 , '56 )
December 2014
Mon 1 Dec, 14:00
a
L
  • Conversion ( '18 )
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '80 , '80 , '80 , '80 )
January 2015
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '80 )
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '21 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '35 )
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '82 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '13 , '56 )
  • Penalty ( '44 )
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors