Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Daniel Hainsworth

Inside Centre
W 8 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Biography: Captain IXV 2011/12 Season
Captain IXV 2012/13 Season
September 2011
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
L
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
November 2011
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2012
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors