Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Dominic 'Dom' Peacock

Hooker
W 7 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Previous clubs: Bradford & Bingley RFC
Biography: IXV Vice captain 2014-15
All appearances (19)
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2014
Mon 1 Dec, 14:00
a
L
Sat 13 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2015
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '17 )
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 28 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '13 , '81 )
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors