Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

IXV (Green Machine) - The team

Daniel Hainsworth

Inside Centre
W 9 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
20
Player of the Match
1
Try
4
Also plays for: Deepings RUFC Senior Men
Biography: Captain IXV 2011/12 Season
Captain IXV 2012/13 Season
All appearances (19)
September 2010
Sat 11 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '34 )
October 2010
Sat 23 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
November 2010
Sat 13 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 20 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '74 )
December 2010
Sat 11 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2011
Sat 8 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '29 )
Sat 15 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 22 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 29 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2011
Sat 12 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2011
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '7 )
April 2011
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors