Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Deepings Rugby Union F.C. app

View

Match Reports

January 2015

Sat 31 Jan, 14:15, League
Deepings IXV v Bedford Swifts

Deepings IXV v Bedford Swifts

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match report awaited

Sat 17 Jan, 14:15, League
Thorney RFC v Deepings RUFC IXV

Thorney RFC v Deepings RUFC IXV

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 31st January

Sat 10 Jan, 14:15, League
Deepings RUFC IXV v Stamford College Old Boys

Deepings RUFC IXV v Stamford College Old Boys

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 10th January

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 14:15, League
Corby v Deepings IXV

Corby v Deepings IXV

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Report awaited

Sat 21 Feb, 14:15, League
Deepings IXV v Brackley RFC

Deepings IXV v Brackley RFC

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Deepings RUFC 13 – 25 Brackley RFC Saturday 21st February 6°c, Sunny with moderate northerly wind, firm but muddy pitch.

Sat 7 Feb, 14:15, League
Bourne RUFC  v Deepings IXV

Bourne RUFC v Deepings IXV

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match Date: 07/02/2015

April 2015

Sat 4 Apr, 15:00, League
Old Newtonians v Deepings IXV

Old Newtonians v Deepings IXV

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Report to follow

December 2014

Sat 20 Dec, 14:15, League
Sileby Vikings v Deepings RUFC IXV

Sileby Vikings v Deepings RUFC IXV

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 20th December

Sat 13 Dec, 14:15, League
Deepings RUFC IXV v Old Newtonians RFC

Deepings RUFC IXV v Old Newtonians RFC

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 13th December

Mon 1 Dec, 14:00, Cup
Thorney RUFC v Deepings RUFC

Thorney RUFC v Deepings RUFC

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Hunts & Peterborough Cup

September 2014

Sat 20 Sep, 15:00, League
Deepings RUFC IXV v Sileby Vikings RFC

Deepings RUFC IXV v Sileby Vikings RFC

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 20th September

Sat 27 Sep, 15:00, League
Stamford College OB's v Deepings RUFC

Stamford College OB's v Deepings RUFC

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Deepings make two from three....

Sat 13 Sep, 15:00, League
St Neots v Deepings IXV

St Neots v Deepings IXV

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 13th September 2014 East Mids 4 (South) Round 1

Sat 6 Sep, 14:30, Pre-season
Deepings (5) v (32) Oundle

Deepings (5) v (32) Oundle

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Pre-season friendly

November 2014

Sat 15 Nov, 14:15, League
Deepings IXV v Corby RFC

Deepings IXV v Corby RFC

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 15th November

Sat 1 Nov, 14:15, League
Brackley RUFC v Deepings RUFC IXV

Brackley RUFC v Deepings RUFC IXV

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 1st November

October 2014

Sat 25 Oct, 15:00, League
Deepings RUFC IXV v Bourne

Deepings RUFC IXV v Bourne

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 25th October

Sat 18 Oct, 15:00, League
Bedford Swifts v Deepings RUFC IXV

Bedford Swifts v Deepings RUFC IXV

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match Summary Weather: Overcast Pitch Condition: Soft Match Date: 18/10/2014 Match Start Time: 16:07:59 End Score: 45 - 3

Sat 11 Oct, 15:00, League
Deepings IXV v Thorney RFC

Deepings IXV v Thorney RFC

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 11th October

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
a
IXV (Green Machine) Kempston
League TBC
a
Vets VX [Dinosaurs] Stamford
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors