Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Match Reports

April 2013

Sat 20 Apr, 15:00, League
Deepings V Stamford

Deepings V Stamford

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

A fortunate Deeping side managed to escape relegation despite losing to rivals Stamford in the season’s league finale.

November 2012

Sat 10 Nov, 14:15, League
Men's Own crushed by Charity. Deepings RUFC v Northampton Mens Own

Men's Own crushed by Charity. Deepings RUFC v Northampton Mens Own

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 10th November 2012 Deepings 34 Mens Own 17

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Deepings RUFC v Daventry RFC

Deepings RUFC v Daventry RFC

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 17th November 2012 Deepings 28 Daventry 27

October 2012

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Deepings v Northampton Mens Own

Deepings v Northampton Mens Own

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 27th October 2012 Deepings 17 Mens Own 10 MATCH ABANDONED with 26 minutes played.

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Deepings v Stewarts & Lloyds

Deepings v Stewarts & Lloyds

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 6th October Deepings 21 S&L 29

September 2012

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Rugby St Andrews v Deepings

Rugby St Andrews v Deepings

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 29th September 2012 St Andrews 32 Deepings 16

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
West Norfolk v Deepings Select

West Norfolk v Deepings Select

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 22nd September West Norfolk - 24 Deepings - 54

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Deepings IXV vs Bedford Queens

Deepings IXV vs Bedford Queens

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday, 15th September, 2012 Deepings - 22 Bedford - 23

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Thorney v Deepings

Thorney v Deepings

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Pre-season training match Saturday 1st September

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Stamford v IXV

Stamford v IXV

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Stamford 29 - 12 Deepings Saturday 8th September

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
IXV (Green Machine) Bourne
League 14:15
a
Vets VX [Dinosaurs] Stamford
Friendly 14:15
Sun 26 Nov
h
U13's (Year8) St Ives RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U12's (Year 7) St Ives RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U11's (Year 6) St Ives RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U10's (Year 5) St Ives RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U9's (Year 4) St Ives RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U8's (Year 3) St Ives RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U7's (Years 1 & 2) St Ives RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U15's (Year 10) Peterborough
Friendly 11:00
Sat 2 Dec
a
IXV (Green Machine) Brackley
League TBC
h
Vets VX [Dinosaurs] Oundle
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors