Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2013

Sat 14 Sep 14:00

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

Northampton Casuals
7
13
Rugby St. Andrews

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

Rugby St. Andrews
39
17
17
33
Northampton Casuals
January 2014

Sat 4 Jan 14:15

Sat 11 Jan 14:15

Rugby St. Andrews
29
10
47
0
Northampton Casuals

Sat 18 Jan 14:15

Northampton Casuals
19
59
Rugby St. Andrews
15
5

Sat 25 Jan 14:15

107
0
Northampton Casuals
February 2014

Sat 8 Feb 14:15

Sat 15 Feb 14:15

33
10
Northampton Casuals
17
6
Rugby St. Andrews

Sat 22 Feb 14:00

Sat 22 Feb 14:15

27
25
Rugby St. Andrews
May 2014

Fri 2 May 19:30

Rugby St. Andrews
6
45

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors