Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2011

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

3
18
Rushden & Higham
25
0
Rugby St Andrews
10
23
Stamford
38
0
Northampton Casuals

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

Rugby St Andrews
18
22
Rushden & Higham
10
3
Northampton Casuals
Stamford
18
19
October 2011

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

20
13
Rushden & Higham
33
32
Rugby St Andrews
Northampton Casuals
17
43
Stamford

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

15
27
Northampton Casuals
Rugby St Andrews
34
9
Rushden & Higham
0
25
Stamford

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

28
3
Rushden & Higham
Northampton Casuals
11
38
Rugby St Andrews
Stamford
70
7

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Rugby St Andrews
37
24
Stamford
Rushden & Higham
23
17
25
0
Northampton Casuals
November 2011

Sat 12 Nov 14:15

40
19
Rushden & Higham
Northampton Casuals
27
8
15
16
Rugby St Andrews
Stamford
15
8

Sat 19 Nov 14:15

23
18
Stamford
Rushden & Higham
10
38
Rugby St Andrews
December 2011

Sat 3 Dec 14:15

5
22
Rushden & Higham
Northampton Casuals
5
13
Rugby St Andrews
32
26
Stamford
38
5

Sat 10 Dec 14:15

0
59
Rugby St Andrews
32
3
Stamford
69
5
Northampton Casuals
Rushden & Higham
3
30

Sat 17 Dec 14:15

38
0
Rushden & Higham
Northampton Casuals
14
13
Rugby St Andrews
13
0
Stamford
20
14
January 2012

Sat 7 Jan 14:15

15
10
Rugby St Andrews
27
20
Stamford
Northampton Casuals
16
11
Rushden & Higham

Sat 14 Jan 14:15

Rugby St Andrews
37
8
Rushden & Higham
26
13
Stamford
41
10
Northampton Casuals

Sat 21 Jan 14:15

0
17
Northampton Casuals

Sat 28 Jan 14:15

24
8
Rugby St Andrews
Northampton Casuals
12
13
Stamford
37
13
Rushden & Higham
February 2012

Sat 18 Feb 14:15

Northampton Casuals
10
17
17
10
Rushden & Higham
Stamford
30
10
Rugby St Andrews

Sat 25 Feb 14:15

12
15
Stamford
Rugby St Andrews
32
20
Northampton Casuals
Rushden & Higham
10
29
March 2012

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

13
35
Northampton Casuals
Rugby St Andrews
29
29
Rushden & Higham
10
15
24
43
Stamford

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Northampton Casuals
27
7
Rugby St Andrews
28
15
Rushden & Higham
Stamford
46
5

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

50
7
Northampton Casuals
7
40
Stamford
Rushden & Higham
59
15
38
14
Rugby St Andrews

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Northampton Casuals
P
P
Rugby St Andrews
41
17
Stamford
10
25
25
10
Rushden & Higham
April 2012

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

17
32
Rugby St Andrews
21
31
Stamford
42
5
Northampton Casuals
Rushden & Higham
17
43

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Northampton Casuals
7
46
Rugby St Andrews
22
20
Rushden & Higham
29
24
Stamford
86
17

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors