Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2010

Sat 11 Sep 15:00

Northampton Casuals
11
33
Northampton Mens Own
8
19
Rugby St Andrews
24
21
Oadby Wyggestonians
Rushden & Higham
12
17

Sat 18 Sep 15:00

3
26
Rugby St Andrews
44
10
Northampton Mens Own
Northampton Casuals
17
22
Rushden & Higham
Oadby Wyggestonians
35
3
October 2010

Sat 2 Oct 15:00

10
20
Oadby Wyggestonians
Northampton Mens Own
20
17
Northampton Casuals
Rugby St Andrews
46
3
Rushden & Higham
24
16

Sat 9 Oct 15:00

19
5
Rugby St Andrews
Northampton Casuals
20
3
Northampton Mens Own
35
31
Rushden & Higham
Oadby Wyggestonians
64
5

Sat 23 Oct 15:00

29
12
Northampton Mens Own
Rugby St Andrews
29
0
Northampton Casuals
Rushden & Higham
7
25
Oadby Wyggestonians

Sat 30 Oct 15:00

5
16
Oadby Wyggestonians
Northampton Casuals
29
5
Northampton Mens Own
5
51
Rugby St Andrews
14
17
Rushden & Higham
November 2010

Sat 13 Nov 14:15

22
22
Northampton Casuals
Oadby Wyggestonians
44
21
15
22
Northampton Mens Own
Rugby St Andrews
41
14
Rushden & Higham
9
15

Sat 20 Nov 14:15

21
3
Oadby Wyggestonians
Northampton Casuals
20
12
Northampton Mens Own
11
24
Rugby St Andrews
39
3
Rushden & Higham
December 2010

Sat 11 Dec 14:15

Northampton Casuals
18
7
Northampton Mens Own
15
37
Oadby Wyggestonians
28
26
Rushden & Higham
Rugby St Andrews
27
11
January 2011

Sat 8 Jan 14:15

Northampton Mens Own
10
34
10
29
Oadby Wyggestonians
Rugby St Andrews
15
29
Rushden & Higham
28
24
Northampton Casuals

Sat 15 Jan 14:15

3
9
Rushden & Higham
8
18
Rugby St Andrews
Northampton Casuals
17
15
Northampton Mens Own
Oadby Wyggestonians
32
13

Sat 22 Jan 14:15

8
13
Oadby Wyggestonians
10
6
Northampton Casuals
Rugby St Andrews
14
8
Rushden & Higham
47
10
Northampton Mens Own

Sat 29 Jan 14:15

Northampton Casuals
22
42
Rugby St Andrews
Northampton Mens Own
24
10
Oadby Wyggestonians
53
0
Rushden & Higham
February 2011

Sat 5 Feb 14:15

Oadby Wyggestonians
20
16
32
20
Northampton Casuals
Rugby St Andrews
70
7
Northampton Mens Own
Rushden & Higham
8
12

Sat 12 Feb 14:15

25
13
Northampton Mens Own
0
14
Rugby St Andrews
Rushden & Higham
Rushden & Higham
34
10

Sat 19 Feb 14:15

38
0
Rushden & Higham
0
25
Oadby Wyggestonians
Northampton Casuals
24
0
Northampton Mens Own
7
11
3
15
Rugby St Andrews

Sat 26 Feb 14:15

8
0
Northampton Casuals
Oadby Wyggestonians
31
0
13
17
Northampton Mens Own
March 2011

Sat 5 Mar 15:00

19
21
Northampton Mens Own
40
5
Northampton Casuals
Oadby Wyggestonians
16
15
Rushden & Higham
5
25
Rugby St Andrews

Sat 12 Mar 15:00

32
32
Rushden & Higham
Northampton Casuals
8
92
Oadby Wyggestonians
Northampton Mens Own
13
29
Rugby St Andrews
43
10

Sat 19 Mar 14:15

Oadby Wyggestonians
55
7
Northampton Casuals

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

13
58
Rugby St Andrews

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

18
41
Rugby St Andrews
62
3
Northampton Casuals
Oadby Wyggestonians
70
12
Northampton Mens Own
Rushden & Higham
8
32
April 2011

Sat 2 Apr 15:00

Rushden & Higham
16
47

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

24
0
Rushden & Higham
Northampton Casuals
17
35
Northampton Mens Own
20
46
14
52
Oadby Wyggestonians
Rugby St Andrews
44
17

Sat 16 Apr 15:00

25
25
Rushden & Higham
8
0
Northampton Mens Own
79
13
Northampton Casuals
Oadby Wyggestonians
26
16
Rugby St Andrews

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors