Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2014

Sat 13 Sep 15:00

St Neots
60
0
Stamford College Old Boys
5
46
Thorney
47
10

Sat 20 Sep 15:00

31
21
Thorney
42
17
Stamford College Old Boys

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

St Neots
45
10
Stamford College Old Boys
7
40
Thorney
37
0
October 2014

Sat 11 Oct 15:00

10
22
Thorney

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

24
57
St Neots
Stamford College Old Boys
33
62

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

22
6
Thorney
St Neots
116
3
Stamford College Old Boys
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 14:15

Stamford College Old Boys
0
55
Thorney
20
34
St Neots

Sat 15 Nov 14:15

8
5
Thorney
St Neots
34
23

Sat 22 Nov 14:15

10
22
St Neots
Thorney
W
L
Stamford College Old Boys

Sat 29 Nov 14:15

December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 14:15

St Neots
64
7
Stamford College Old Boys
0
62

Sat 13 Dec 14:15

10
18
Thorney
62
7
Stamford College Old Boys
7
111
St Neots

Sat 20 Dec 14:15

Stamford College Old Boys
56
12
Thorney
25
5
January 2015

Sat 10 Jan 14:15

0
84
Thorney
23
17
Stamford College Old Boys
21
56
St Neots

Sat 17 Jan 14:15

Thorney
52
8

Sat 24 Jan 14:15

Sat 31 Jan 14:15

64
0
Stamford College Old Boys
February 2015

Sat 7 Feb 14:15

Stamford College Old Boys
L
W
St Neots
Thorney
5
7

Sat 21 Feb 14:15

40
5
Stamford College Old Boys
St Neots
41
32
Thorney

Sat 28 Feb 14:15

14
40
St Neots
Thorney
36
0
March 2015

Sat 7 Mar 15:00

St Neots
108
10
Stamford College Old Boys
11
41
Thorney

Sat 14 Mar 15:00

St Neots
W
L

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

48
20
Stamford College Old Boys
12
46
St Neots

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

St Neots
W
L
Stamford College Old Boys
31
24
Thorney
33
41
April 2015

Sat 4 Apr 15:00

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

0
86
Thorney
24
17
Stamford College Old Boys
33
41
St Neots

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors