Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, Friendly
Close but no cigar

Close but no cigar

1 year ago

By denham hughes

so close they thought they had lost!

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 14:15, Friendly
Dinosaurs win tough contest

Dinosaurs win tough contest

1 year ago

By denham hughes

Second half territory proves decisive

Sat 13 Feb, 15:00, Friendly
Dino's lose to pacey Boro youth

Dino's lose to pacey Boro youth

1 year ago

By denham hughes

Magyar Magic undoes the Dinos

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 14:15, Friendly
Dinos keep Kettering Honest

Dinos keep Kettering Honest

1 year ago

By denham hughes

Scratch Dinos side keeps Kettering to lowest score this season

Sat 9 Jan, 14:15, Friendly
Stamford (again)

Stamford (again)

1 year ago

By denham hughes

Stamford nick it late on

Sat 2 Jan, 14:15, Friendly
Fancy trying a new position?

Fancy trying a new position?

1 year ago

By denham hughes

23 players on Friday but 17 on Saturday

December 2015

Sat 5 Dec, 14:15, Friendly
Deeping Dinosaurs vs Stamford Vets

Deeping Dinosaurs vs Stamford Vets

1 year ago

By denham hughes

Dinos exploit their youth and pace!

November 2015

Sat 7 Nov, 15:00, Friendly
Deeping Dinosaurs 5-12 Stamford Vets

Deeping Dinosaurs 5-12 Stamford Vets

1 year ago

By denham hughes

Regarded as one of the toughest games of the season

Sat 28 Nov, 14:15, Friendly
Deeping Dinosaurs V Peterborough 3rds Saturday 28th December

Deeping Dinosaurs V Peterborough 3rds Saturday 28th December

1 year ago

By denham hughes

no substitute for youth (and a sprinkling of 2's)

October 2015

Sat 10 Oct, 14:15, Friendly
Dinosaurs vs Peterborough 3rds 17.10.15

Dinosaurs vs Peterborough 3rds 17.10.15

2 years ago

By denham hughes

Over generosity costs the Dinos

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Thorney Old Monks 31 - 05 Deeping Dinosaurs

Thorney Old Monks 31 - 05 Deeping Dinosaurs

2 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

A disappointing end to a closely fought game but the numerous errors did allow for an entertaining court session.

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, Pre-season
Deeping Dinosaurs vs Wisbech IIXV

Deeping Dinosaurs vs Wisbech IIXV

2 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 5th September 2015 Wisbech 35 – 5 Dinosaurs

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
a
U12's (Year 7) Stoneygate RFC
Friendly C – C
C
a
U11's (Year 6) Stoneygate RFC
Friendly 10:15
a
U10's (Year 5) Stoneygate RFC
Friendly 10:15
a
U9's (Year 4) Stoneygate RUFC
Friendly 10:15
a
U8's (Year 3) Stoneygate RFC
Friendly 10:15
a
U7's (Years 1 & 2) Stoneygate RFC
Friendly 10:15
h
U15's (Year 10) Boston
Friendly 11:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
U13's (Year9) Peterborough Lions RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U15's (Year 10) Long Buckby
Cup 11:00
Sat 4 Nov
a
IXV (Green Machine) Bedford Swifts
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors