Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Match Reports

December 2012

Sat 1 Dec, 12:30, Friendly
Deepings Vets v Peterborough Vets

Deepings Vets v Peterborough Vets

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Martin Tebbs Memorial Match Saturday 1st December 2012 Deepings - 24 Peterborough - 05

November 2012

Sat 3 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
Deepings RUFC v Peterborough Vets

Deepings RUFC v Peterborough Vets

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

The Martyn Elmer Retirement Match Saturday 3rd November 2012 Deepings 32 Peterborough 10

Sat 17 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
Thorny Vets v Deeping Dinosaurs

Thorny Vets v Deeping Dinosaurs

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 17th November 2012 Thorney 15 Deepings 52

October 2012

Sat 13 Oct, 14:00, Friendly
Deepings v Market Harborough

Deepings v Market Harborough

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 13th October Deepings 54 Harborough 33

Fixtures
Sat 8 Sep
a
IXV (Green Machine) Stamford College Old Boys
League TBC
h
Vets VX [Dinosaurs] Peterborough
League 15:00
Sat 15 Sep
h
IXV (Green Machine) Thorney
League TBC

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors