Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Match Reports

February 2014

Sat 15 Feb, 14:15, League
Vipers 95 - 0 Deepings

Vipers 95 - 0 Deepings

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 15th February 2014

January 2014

Sat 18 Jan, 14:15, League
Deepings RUFC 19 – 88 Biggleswade RUFC

Deepings RUFC 19 – 88 Biggleswade RUFC

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 18/01/14

Sat 11 Jan, 14:15, League
Stockwood Park RUFC 110 – 0 Deepings RUFC

Stockwood Park RUFC 110 – 0 Deepings RUFC

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Another massive mountain to climb!

November 2013

Sat 23 Nov, 14:15, League
Deepings RUFC 25 - Northampton Casuals 17

Deepings RUFC 25 - Northampton Casuals 17

3 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match kick off: Saturday 23-11-2013 @ 14:15

Sat 9 Nov, 14:15, League
Deepings RUFC 5 - Leicester Vipers 37

Deepings RUFC 5 - Leicester Vipers 37

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 09-11-2013 @ 14:15

Sat 2 Nov, 14:15, League
Deepings RUFC 9 - Daventry 83

Deepings RUFC 9 - Daventry 83

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match kick off: Saturday 02-11-2013 @ 14:15

October 2013

Sat 26 Oct, 15:00, League
Deepings RUFC 19 - Brackley 22

Deepings RUFC 19 - Brackley 22

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match kick off: Saturday 26-10-2013 @ 15:00

Sat 5 Oct, 15:00, League
Deepings RUFC 0 - Stockwood Park 58

Deepings RUFC 0 - Stockwood Park 58

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match kick off: Saturday 05-10-2013 @ 15:00

September 2013

Sat 21 Sep, 15:00, League
Stewarts & Lloyds 89 v 5 Deepings

Stewarts & Lloyds 89 v 5 Deepings

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match kick off: Saturday 21-09-2013 @ 15:00

Sat 14 Sep, 14:00, League
Deepings RUFC 15 - St Ives 18

Deepings RUFC 15 - St Ives 18

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match kick off: Saturday 14-09-2013 @ 14:00

Sat 7 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Deepings RUFC 5 - Thorney 18

Deepings RUFC 5 - Thorney 18

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Match kick off: Saturday 07-09-2013

Fixtures
Sun 29 Oct
h
U13's (Year9) Peterborough Lions RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U15's (Year 10) Long Buckby
Cup 11:00
Sat 4 Nov
a
IXV (Green Machine) Bedford Swifts
League 14:15
Sun 5 Nov
h
U13's (Year9) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U12's (Year 7) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U11's (Year 6) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U10's (Year 5) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U9's (Year 4) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U8's (Year 3) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U7's (Years 1 & 2) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Ladies XV [Devils] Welwyn
League 14:30
Sat 11 Nov
a
Vets VX [Dinosaurs] Peterborough
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors