Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deepings Rugby Union F.C.

View

Match Reports

December 2012

Sat 1 Dec, 12:30, Friendly
Deepings Vets v Peterborough Vets

Deepings Vets v Peterborough Vets

4 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Martin Tebbs Memorial Match Saturday 1st December 2012 Deepings - 24 Peterborough - 05

November 2012

Sat 3 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
Deepings RUFC v Peterborough Vets

Deepings RUFC v Peterborough Vets

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

The Martyn Elmer Retirement Match Saturday 3rd November 2012 Deepings 32 Peterborough 10

Sat 17 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
Thorny Vets v Deeping Dinosaurs

Thorny Vets v Deeping Dinosaurs

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 17th November 2012 Thorney 15 Deepings 52

October 2012

Sat 13 Oct, 14:00, Friendly
Deepings v Market Harborough

Deepings v Market Harborough

5 years ago

By Deepings RUFC

Saturday 13th October Deepings 54 Harborough 33

Schedule
Sun 29 Oct
h
U13's (Year9) Peterborough Lions RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U15's (Year 10) Long Buckby
Cup 11:00
Sat 4 Nov
a
IXV (Green Machine) Bedford Swifts
League 14:15
Sun 5 Nov
h
U13's (Year9) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U12's (Year 7) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U11's (Year 6) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U10's (Year 5) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U9's (Year 4) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U8's (Year 3) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
U7's (Years 1 & 2) Wisbech RUFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Ladies XV [Devils] Welwyn
League 14:30
Sat 11 Nov
a
Vets VX [Dinosaurs] Peterborough
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors